Human Evolvement

The basic principle of Evolution is that each living thing makes Consciousness Progress through the Frequency of its Dimensional Energy.

Every living thing has a Dimensional Energy and a corresponding Magnetic Field. And each Dimensional Energy has its own Frequency. The Magnetic Field attracts or repels further Dimensional Energy to itself in accordance with the Dimensional Frequency of the object and the recipient. And Each living thing makes Consciousness Progress through the Frequency of its Dimensional Energy.

As Human Beings, we therefore make Consciousness Progress according to the Frequencies we attract to ourselves: what we read, what we speak, what we eat, how we act, who and what we associate with - all affect the level of our own Frequencies.

Knowledge itself has Dimensional Frequencies (and Magnetic Fields).  Knowledge itself is not important;  it is the Frequencies of the Knowledge that enables Us to make progress in Consciousness.

The 5 Sacred Books

In the Program to attain Religious Fulfilment, Knowledge was transmitted from the Godly Dimension through the Alpha channel (the Channel of God) via the 5 Sacred Books. Each Book pre-empted the following Book and contained Knowledge and Dimensional Frequencies more advanced than the preceding Book. And the purpose of the Books was to Educate and provide Experience for the Human Being.


The Single Book

However, the Operational Process in the Program to attain Universal Consciousness and the Unification of Humanity is completely different. Here the Knowledge and Frequencies of the 5 Sacred Books have been combined into a Single Book and Knowledge and Frequencies not revealed in the 5 Sacred Books (and not yet known by Humanity) have been added. And the purpose of the Single Book is not to Educate or provide Experience, but to Select and Train the Human Being.

As one reads the Book, the Consciousness Frequencies of the reader are loaded onto the Frequencies of the Book and the Frequencies of the reader are assessed. Those who are assessed as having attained Religious Fulfilment and who are deemed worthy of entering the Program of Universal Consciousness and the Unification of Humanity are Selected. Deficiencies in their Frequencies are identified and individual Training Programs are implemented. The result is a very accelerated evolvement of the reader.

This accelerated evolvement can be explained by the Frequencies of the Knowledge within the Single Book:

1. Dimensional Frequencies

As above, the Knowledge in the Single Book carries the Frequencies of all the Sacred Books, plus Knowledge and Frequencies not previously given to Mankind. Each letter, word and paragraph carry these Frequencies, and the Messages are set out in an order to gradually habituate the reader to higher and higher Frequencies. The Dimensional Frequencies can only be accessed in accordance with the level of Consciousness of the reader, with the result that the Reader is protected in the process. 

As the Book is read, the reader expands in Consciousness and further Knowledge and Frequencies are released. The Book is read in the order in which it is set out (with each reading session finishing at the end of a Fascicule), and should be read over and over again as further Knowledge and Dimensional Frequencies are released.

2. Time Frequencies

Each letter, word and paragraph in The Single Book also carry Time Frequencies whereby the Knowledge and Dimensional Frequencies are released only in accordance with the current level of Evolvement of Humanity. For example, Knowledge appropriate for Humanity in 2050 may not be appropriate for Humanity in 2016.  As a result, that information is not released from the Book until 2050. This protects Individual Consciousness and Humanity from accessing Knowledge and Frequencies that are not yet appropriate.

This means that there is no need for individual books to be transmitted as Humanity progresses in Consciousness, as was the case with the 5 Sacred Books. Instead, the Single Book will be valid for a period of 19 Centuries, after which time it will be withdrawn and returned to its original Source (the Lordly Dimension). Books will then cease to be the Operational Ordinance within the Evolutionary Tableau and techniques other than books will be used to advance the Evolvement of Human Consciousnesses.

New Program for 2017

On 17 February 2017 a new Reading Program was announced, making 2017 a milestone for The Knowledge Book.

Under the new Program, anyone who has a copy of the Second Edition of the Purple Book may sign and date the front page, thereby making the Book his/her own. By doing so, the full Frequencies of the Book are released to the reader in accordance with the reader's level of Consciousness, irrespective of the Time Frequencies. Anyone else can still read that Book but will have access to the Knowledge only, and not to the Frequencies.

If the reader does not wish to  sign and date the Book, anyone can read that Book and access the Frequencies of the Book in line with the Time Frequency restraints, and the Knowledge within the Book.


Further Details of the Single Book